Parish Council Elections

Elections for Parish Councillors is scheduled to take place on 6th May 2021. Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council is made up of 17 councillors representing 7 wards within the parish.

Doncaster Council have now published the Statement of Persons Nominated for each ward where the seat is contested and wards that are uncontested. They can be found on Doncaster Council's website and they are also available to view on the Parish Council's notice boards at the Goldsmith Centre, Sprotbrough Library and Thorpe Lane, Sprotbrough.

All queries relating to the election should be directed to the Elections Team at Doncaster Council at